Workgroup Members

Maggie Farrell, Co-Chair and ALA Treasurer
Dean of Libraries
University Libraries
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
maggie.farrell@unlv.edu

Andrew Pace, Co-Chair and SCOE Rep
OCLC
andrewkpace@gmail.com

Miranda Bennet, Membership Member Rep
Associate Dean for Collections
University of South Carolina Libraries

mhbennet@mailbox.sc.edu

Clara Bohrer, Division Member Rep
Director
West Bloomfield Township Public Library
bohrercn@wblib.org

Keith Brown, ALA Finance Rep and Staff Liaison
ALA Senior Financial Analyst
kbrown@ala.org

Marsha P. Burgess, ALA Governance Rep and Staff Liaison
ALA Council Secretariat
mburgess@ala.org

Diane Chen, Division Member Rep
School Librarian
Stratford STEM Magnet School Library
dianerchen@gmail.com

Tammy Dillard-Steels, ALA Division Staff Rep
Executive Director, Young Adult Library Services Association
tdillard@ala.org

Christine Dulaney, Publishing Committee Rep
Library of Congress
cdulaney@loc.gov

Clara Harmon, ALA Member
Calumet City Pubic Library (IL)
charmn100@gmail.com

Kathy Kromer, ALA General Fund Staff Rep
Associate Executive Director
Public Policy and Advocacy
kkromer@alawash.org

Kara Malenfant, ALA Division Staff Rep
Interim Executive Director
Association of College and Research Libraries
kmalenfant@ala.org

Denise Mortiz, ALA Finance Rep
Interim Chief Financial Officer
dmoritz@ala.org

Sophia Sotilleo, Roundtable Member
Lincoln University (PA)
ssotilleo@lincoln.edu

Lorelle Swader, ALA Roundtable Staff Rep
Interim Associate Executive Director (AED)
Human Resources and Organizational Development
Associate Executive Director (AED)
ALA Offices & Member Relations (AOMR)
lswader@ala.org

Melissa Walling, ALA General Fund Staff Rep
Director, Member Relations & Services
mwalling@ala.org

Kerry Ward, ALA Division Staff Rep
Director, Core/LLAMA
kward@ala.org